Institution analysis regions

The Labour Force Survey divides the UK into 20 regions.  The regions are Northern Ireland plus Great Britain divided up into 19 parts.  The map below shows how Great Britain is divided up for the LFS.

See the background section to the source of data for the institution analysis, and how it is processed.

Lfs Regions